The membership of the Association is open to any person who has attained the age of majority and fulfils the terms and conditions of the Association but the subject to the approval of the Governing Council of the Association.

S. No. Name
1 Luminous Power Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
2 Alpex Solar Private Limited
3 DSM India Pvt. Ltd.
4 Emmvee Solar Power Ltd.
5 Goldi Green Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
6 Green Brilliance Energy P.Ltd.
7 Gujarat Borosil Ltd.
8 HHV Solar Technology Pvtl Ltd.
9 Jupiter Solar Power Ltd.
10 Lanco Solar Pvt. Ltd.
11 Renew Photovoltaic Pvt. Ltd.
S. No. Name
12 Mundra Solar (Adani)
13 Premier Solar System(P) Ltd.
14 PV Power India Ltd.
15 PV Technologies P.Ltd.
16 RenewSys India Pvt. Ltd.
17 Tata Power Solar Pvt. Ltd.
18 Jakson
19 Waaree Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
20 Websol Energy Systems Ltd.
21 ReNew Power Private Limited.